Catholic Faith Defender

JOHN. 8:32 “et cognoscetis veritatem et veritas liberabit vos”

John Martignoni

Posted by catholicfaithdefender on April 24, 2008

Dear G-one,

You indeed have my permission to upload the articles from my website into your blog…as long as you simply mention the website where they came. �I am familiar with the Catholic Faith Defenders and your work. �I will keep your efforts at evangelization in my prayers. �I hope to one day make it over to the Philippines with Steve Ray.

God bless!

John Martignoni

P.S. �If you know Rey Entila, please tell him I send my greetings and prayers!

admin@biblechristiansociety.com wrote:

The following person would like to be contacted regarding: Other.
Name: G-one Paisones
Email: philans_57cdo@yahoo.com
Comments:

Dear Brother,

Good day, Peace

I would Like to ask a permission to upload your articles(http://www.biblechristiansociety.com/) in our blog (https://catholicfaithdefender.wordpress.com/). Could we upload your apologetics and other articles that can help Pilipino people in apologetics study?

I am a member of Catholic Faith DefenderCebu Chapter Philippines-. I am active in participating a informal debate at freedom park of Cebu Philipinnes. I also teach Catholic Doctrine in Ibo, Lapu-lapu City Philippines.

Thank you very much.

Best Regards,

G-one Paisones

One Response to “John Martignoni”

  1. Adrian Tambuyat, OP said

    Brother!!

    I am a self – styled apologist, in fact i love watching INC programs especially ADD. however, in contrast, instead of being converted inside their religion, i study and even apply their “debating Styles” (like that of Soriano) and “Indoctrinating Style” in order to defend our catholic faith. i used to engaged in many informal debates. On th other hand, i do not want to depend on my own apologetics knowledge, i still wanna depend on somebody in order to defend our Faith. I would like to be a CFD .. i live in manila. how can i join ur group? tanks and MORE POWER!!!

Leave a Reply

 
